Invited Speakers

List (alphabetical): Bonnie K. Baxter, Kathleen C. Benison, Erhard Bremer, Rick Cavicchioli, Charles S. Cockell, Jocelyne DiRuggiero, Nina Gunde-Cimerman, Hans-Jörg Kunte, Terry McGenity, Maria S....
Read More

Welcome Letter

Dear colleague, Since the first meeting in 1978 (Rehovot, Israel), scientists around the world have regularly come together to share their interest in physiology, biodiversity,...
Read More

Welcome Message

Welcome to the website dedicated to 12th International Conference on Halophilic Microorganisms, Halophiles 2019. This event will be held between June 24-28, 2019, in Cluj-Napoca,...
Read More